Your masterpiece is complete, and you want to ensure no one else can make changes. By locking your Story, only you can access and edit it.
Locking a Story:
Find the Story you want to lock on your dashboard and click the three dots:
2. And then select Lock/unlock:
Locking a folder
Locking a Story folder locks every Story inside it. While the folder is locked, no one can edit the Stories in that folder, including the person who locked it. Unlock the folder before you or another creator needs to edit any Story inside it.

